Free VPS Trial, no credit card required
Learn More



Compliant & Certified Data Centers

As a multi-site Infrastructure Provider, our goal is to offer you Certified Data Centers which will allow you to comply with Regulatory Guidelines.

ISO 27001 Certified Data Centers

Our ISO 27001 compliant Data Centers ensures your data is always safe. With security & maximum uptimes guaranteed, you never need to worry.

All data transferred to & from our servers is encrypted via a forced SSL connection. We make certain your data never falls into the wrong hands.

ISO 9001 Certified Data Centers

ISO 9001:2015 outlines a process-oriented approach to documenting and reviewing the structure, responsibilities, and procedures required to achieve effective quality management within an organization.

NetShop ISP has undergone a systematic, independent examination of our quality system to determine whether the activities and outputs comply with ISO 9001:2015. As a result we provide constant the highest level of quality to our clients.

PCI DSS Compliant Data Centers

Our Data Centers are PCI Compliant and offer your business trusted and secure support for all credit card transactions processed on line. PCI DSS standards were created in 2004 to curb high-profile security breaches by the founding brands of the PCI Security Standards Council. Those brands included the following: American Express, Discover Financial Services, JCB International, MasterCard Worldwide and Visa Inc. International.

The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) protects consumer security for all businesses that process transactions using credit cards. (Read more) Our specialist’s work hard to ensure consumer identity is protected and that all controls are in place at all times.


NetShop ISP’s Data Centers are in full compliance with SSAE 16 type II standards set forth by a certified independent CPA. SSAE 16 is a set of guidelines for reporting on the level of controls at a service organization. All data stored within the server adheres to the SSAE 16 security guidelines.

The data center is built in compliance with the SSAE 16 requirements and certified controls to secure the transfer of sensitive business data. Our data center technicians adhere to the strict guidelines to ensure servers are managed in accordance to SSAE standards.

Service Organization Control (SOC)

The SOC reporting framework consists of 3 types of reporting standards; the SOC 1, SOC 2, and SOC 3. SOC 1 reporting uses the SSAE 16 professional standard and is more geared towards reports on the Internal Control over Financial Reporting (ICFR).

It is designed to be a reporting standard for a business’ financial reports, highlighting its financial accounting and reporting practices. Although it is similar to the SAS 70 reports it is not relevant to service organizations like data centers which manage a business’ IT infrastructure.